Open Tabs 3/4

1) Strangers Podcast

I listen to this every day on my commute, what a great insight into other peoples lives. Mind Shaft was a great insight into the mind of people with alzheimer’s that I can carry with me in my practice. If you like it, give it a five star review on iTunes.

strangers-podcast-new-620x350

2) Buzzfeed Butt and Core Challenge

This is a great challenge for beginners, they send me workouts daily that I like to do quickly before bed.

enhanced-24648-1423170570-6

3) Sea Salt Hand Cream

Smells amazing, it goes on a little thick so if that bothers you try the soap or candle that smell equally amazing.

sea_salt_hand_800

4) Leslie Knope Candle

With the series of Parks and Rec ending this candle is an excellent reminder to embody the greatness of Leslie Knope.

il_570xN.684876138_c74l

5) Hello Key Largo!

I’m heading south on Saturday for a week, can’t wait to be reminded of what grass looks like!

fa754a32be26ac2d475d0da2de232eed

Leave a Reply

