Open Tabs 2/11

Here we are with another Wednesday of snow, and here are my open tabs for this week.

1) Crockpot coconut lime chicken

This cold weather is making the crockpot seem more and more appealing. I’ve been on the hunt for good recipes lately and this one seems to have hit my fancy for tonight.

Crockpot-Coconut-Lime-Chicken-1

2) Faux-leather crossbody- only $22!

How adorable and what a great price, I try to avoid bringing anything too expensive to the bar because eventually it will get lost or ruined but that doesn’t mean I want to give up style.

cn8866089

3) Paleo Pizza

I missed National Pizza Day on Monday but I’m going to try and celebrate late. I rarely eat pizza but I’m aways working to try something new (or in this case old) in my weekly meal rotation.

img_4577

4) Yoga at the Boston Winery

Wine and yoga, what could possibly be better! Great weekend thing to do with the girls.

logo

5) Galentines card

Because girls come first. I love this card with the excellent words of Leslie Knope.

il_570xN.562926934_ljzi

Leave a Reply

