Good Karma Tuesday

I firmly believe in good karma and try to do some good as frequently as I can. Sometimes it’s something as small as paying for the coffee for the car behind me in the drive through but size does not matter. I wanted to share something I will be doing later today. I initially read about it here but the organization main page is https://www.dosomething.org/campaigns/love-letters?source=node/1141

This campaign is called Love Letters and is so easy and fun. All you have to do is make as many valentines cards as you would like and then deliver or mail them to a meals on wheels location to be distributed on Valentines Day with the meals.

2ca8008661897a5bbc5a65a35238abc1

Leave a Reply

