Paleo Superbowl Appetizers

415210871

Alright, lets start with a confession; whenever I bring food to someone else’s house or to an event I start stressing about it like a week in advance. I really want to share something delicious and paleo but I know almost everyone else there is bringing and expecting to eat foods with gluten and dairy ect.. So this weeks frenzy is what to bring to a friends house who is hosting a Superbowl party.

Here are a few of my top contenders, if you are looking for another vegetarian option check back to Thursday’s post here for the buffalo cauliflower.

Skirt Steak Skewers

skirt-steak-rs-671414-x

Buffalo Chicken Ranch Meatballs

buffalo-ranch-chicken-meatballs_8398_blog

Shrimp and Spanish Chorizo Bites

SCB

Sweet Potato Bruschetta

DSC07279-1024x685-1

I still have no idea what to choose, I’m hoping I’ll have a divine intervention in the grocery store that will lead me in the right direction.

And for everyone who was wondering about deflate gate….here is the answer

Go Pats!

Leave a Reply

