This Weeks Open Tabs (1/29)

It takes me forever to close a tab, I like to re-visit and and usually end up bookmarking or pinning it. So whats open this week?

1) Heart Bowls Perfect for Valentines Day

With Valentine’s Day right around the corner I’ve got pink, red and hearts on the mind. How cute are these miniature nesting bowls?! I’m already thinking of what adorable things I could put in them…almonds, dried strawberries, dark chocolates, oh my!

C3375_EF2274

2) Snow Day Indoor Workout

Unless you’re living under a rock you’ve heard that Boston just got more than two feet of snow. This has resulted in two days without class and although the break is relaxing it’s also making me stir crazy so my Pintrest had been inundated with living workouts. This one struck my fancy because it has jump rope- a perfect opportunity to practice my double unders for when its safe enough to drive to crossfit!

a955075509756cf9_929a35990356ff52_Jumprope_Workout

3) Turkey Meatballs and Zucchini Noodles from Taylor Made it Paleo

I love following Taylor Made it Paleo but lack the sweet tooth I need to appreciate most of her recipes so I am beyond excited that she went for the savory route this week. Can’t wait to break out the spiralizer (bonus-the leftovers will make a great lunch!)

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

how amazing does this look?!?!

4) Buffalo Cauliflower Bites- The Perfect Superbowl Snack

The most exciting part of January…The Superbowl and what can be more exciting than the Patriots being in it!!! What better way to celebrate than spending it with friends but that often leads to eating junk and feeling sick by the fourth period. The best way to avoid that fourth period regret is to bring a healthy snack to share. I usually find that people are surprised how good a healthy snack can be and those fattening dips and desserts become much less popular.

Buffalo-Cauliflower-Bites-2

5) Super Bowl Lost Puppy Budewiser Commercial

How cute are puppies? This commercial has been all over my facebook newsfeed and it melts my heart every time.

Go Pats!

One thought on “This Weeks Open Tabs (1/29)

Leave a Reply

