Clothing Lines I’m Anxiously Awating

The Spring Scandal Collection

Last season’s scandal collection was so professional and looked like it came directly from the set so I have high expectations for this collection being released on February 13th.

I must confess I just got started on Scandal but I finished off the first three seasons on Netflix in less than a week. #bingewatching

rs_1024x759-140625084511-1024.olivia-pope-scandal.ls.62514_copy

Lilly Pulitzer for Target

With pieces starting at $2 I could not be more excited for April 19th. Just in time for some excellent summer clothes!

lilly-pulitzer-target-924x462 images-3

Any other exciting clothes I’m missing? Please comment!

Leave a Reply

